Texas History, Genealogy, Old Photos, Postcards, Maps, and Information.
Javascript is required to view this map.

Hunt County, Texas

Hunt County is surrounded by eight counties: Fannin County to the north, Delta County to the northeast, Hopkins County to the east, Rains County to the southeast, Van Zandt and Kaufman County to the south, Rockwall County to the southwest and Collin County to the west.

Cities, Towns & Communities

Caddo Mills | Campbell | Cash | Celeste | Commerce | Floyd | Greenville - county seat | Hawk Cove | Hetty | Lone Oak | Merit | Neylandville | Quinlan | Union Valley | West Tawakoni | Wolfe City | Yowell (partly in Delta County)


Greenville, TX 33° 8' 18.4164" N, 96° 6' 38.9052" W